Trying When You’re Sick

I felt a lot better today than yesterday, obviously. I slept and woke up in the middle of the night feeling hot and cold. It was rough being in that grey area. I took some Advil and headed off to the gym. I wanted to skip the gym but I forced myself to go. I didn’t do my normal workout routine. I did Chest/Triceps today, I didn’t go heavy but I got a good workout in.

After getting ready I went into the city and try to approach women. My approach anxiety  was getting the best of me. On top of that my voice was cracked and low. I couldn’t speak that well but I tired anyway. So far today was decent. I got a few approaches in but it wasn’t great. Throughout the day I started to feel fatigue and light headed. I ate, drank a ton of vitamin water zero and called it quits.

Overall today wasn’t bad, at least I did a few approaches even though it was bad. I’m slowly getting myself used to going out and meeting women. Approaching and meeting women is hard but if I get good at this it will carry over into my other parts of my life. It’s hard for a reason, if anyone could do it then it wouldn’t be worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

